This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    European Energy Research Alliance (EERA) Aisbl

    Joint Programme on Wind Energy

    72 rue de Namur | 1000 Brussels | Belgium

    +32 2 568 01 04

    eerajpwind@eera-set.eu

    VAT BE0553779829

    Julien Balsen

    EERA JP Wind Operations & Communications Manager

    +32 486717349

    j.balsen@eera-set.eu

    EERA JP Wind Management Board

    Ignacio Marti Perez

    JP Coordinator

    DTU

    +45 93 51 15 11

    imarti@dtu.dk

    Peter Eecen

    TNO Wind Energy

    +31 6 20543133

    peter.eecen@tno.nl

    Paul McKeever

    ORE Catapult

    +44 1670 357613

    paul.mckeever@ore.catapult.org.uk

    Jake Badger

    DTU

    +45 61 39 62 81

    jaba@dtu.dk

    Antonio Ugarte Olarreaga  

    CENER

    +34 948252800

    augarte@cener.com

    Tuhfe Göcmen

    DTU

    +45 61 39 62 41

    tuhf@dtu.dk

    John Olav Tande 

    SINTEF

    +47 91 36 81 88

    John.O.Tande@sintef.no

    Arno van Wingerde

    Fraunhofer IWES

    +49(0)471 / 14290-320

    arno.van.wingerde@iwes.fraunhofer.de

    Vibeke Stærkebye Nørstebø

    SINTEF

    +47 99 01 05 40

    Vibeke.S.Norstebo@sintef.no